Login to dating website
Sign up
Can you be my last date ?

Don Oglesby

  • Last visit: yesterday at 18:42
  • 0
45 , Aquarius
Russia, Kazan
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 35 to 60 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I 'm a wonderful, single man with a heart of gold, a man you would love to meet and even spend the whole rest of your life with as i' m also willing to meet that special woman God has sent to me,that i will be with from now till death do us part.I just need every thing i ever wanted in one woman only, i am ready to spend both my day and night with that special woman.I' m my own man and I 'm comfortable with my own life.. I' m handsome, kind and respectful, well-spoken, and. I 'm extremely passionate and affectionate...I' m just an everyday, ordinary, average, normal man. Nothing special about me.
I'm looking for
  • Looking for a loving woman that I can spend the rest of my life with till death do us part.. I'm a one woman man don't sleep around .. hopefully I get that woman which God have sent to me on here ..
Personal Information
  • 183 cm, 80 kg, sporty body, black hair and blue eyes, Tattoos.
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Already have children, and want more
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Associate Degree
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Architect
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • English(native speaker)
  • Dog
  • http://my.singles.com.ua/page/melidomingo0
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More